Autor Thema: givemelove (John) @ 40Gold.de  (Read 3740 times)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline Jojo

  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 6.117
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • Scam "ES" Hunter
givemelove (John) @ 40Gold.de
« am: 27,Sep,2013, 22:17:47 »
« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:52:10 von Administrator »
Ohne den "SINN" zu vergessen - Jagen Macht Spass !!!

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: John Bruce @ facebook
« Antwort #1 am: 28,Sep,2013, 10:28:48 »
« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:52:44 von Administrator »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: Piotr Kowlaik @ elmaz.pl
« Antwort #2 am: 28,Sep,2013, 10:40:45 »
« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:53:29 von Administrator »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: Willson Frank @ facebook
« Antwort #3 am: 22,Dez,2013, 13:51:44 »
« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:54:11 von Administrator »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: godoflove @ wazami.com
« Antwort #4 am: 22,Dez,2013, 13:57:07 »
« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:55:52 von Administrator »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: Member3893001 @ ru.lavaplace.com
« Antwort #5 am: 22,Dez,2013, 14:00:22 »
Member3893001
http://ru.lavaplace.com/Member3893001/
Zitat
  Я:    53-летний мужчина
знак зодиака:   Стрелец Стрелец
нахожусь:    Манчестер, Великобритания
ищу:    48 - 62-летнюю женщину
для:    
раса:    
семья:    
дети:    Нет




« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:56:47 von Administrator »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: Mike Biello @ honeycontacts.com
« Antwort #6 am: 22,Dez,2013, 14:02:59 »
Mike Biello
http://honeycontacts.com/en/user/Mike12345?search_type=q&page=1
Zitat
Basics
I am...:       Man
     
Looking for:       Woman, 40 - 60 years
Relationship:       Friendship, Marriage, Romance
     
Nick:       Mike12345
First name:       Mike
     
Birthday:       05-08-1957
Country:       United States
     
Region:       Washington
City:       Auburn
     
My motto:       With God All Things Are Possible
Something about me
Last Name:       Biello
     
Nationality:       American
Language:       English
     
Site language:       English
Personal headline:       with God All Things Are Possible
     
My weight:       71kg - 80kg (157-177lbs)
My height:       181cm-190cm(6ft-6,3ft)
     
If I were animal I would be:       Dog
If I were flower I would be:       Lily
     
My body type:       Normal
My eyes:       Black
     
My hair:       Blond
My hair length:       Average
     
My ethnic origin:       Europe
My religion:       Christian
     
My academic degree:       University student
My profession:       Business man
     
My income1:       From 20 to 30 k/year
My style:       Free
     
My marital status:       Divorced
My children:       1-2 children
     
My smoking habits:       I don't smoke
My horoscope:       Leo
     
My drinking habits:       I love drinking
My values in life:       Yes
     
My partner should be...
Eyes:       All
     
Figure:       All
Hair:       All
     
Hair length:       All
Ethnic origin:       All
     
Religion:       All
Academic degree:       All
     
Profession:       All
Income:       All
     
Style:       All
Marital status:       All
     
Children:       All
Drinking habits:       All
     
Smoking habits:       All
Zodiac sign:       All
     
Values in life:       All
My interests
I  I like  Cinema
     
I  I like  Restaurants
I  I like  Music
     
I  I like  Sports
I  I like  Painting
     
I  I like  Travelling
I  I like  Shopping
     
I  I like  Theatre
I  I like  Museums
     
I  I like  Dancing
I  I like  TV
     
I  I like  Cars
I  I like  Internet
     
I  I like  Literature
I  I like  Arts & crafts 




« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:57:17 von Administrator »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: Harrison G @ tagged
« Antwort #7 am: 22,Dez,2013, 14:05:21 »
« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:57:50 von Administrator »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: John Bruno @ livedating.me
« Antwort #8 am: 22,Dez,2013, 14:08:34 »
John Bruno
http://www.livedating.me/en/face/portofgold

Zitat
60, United States, California, Los Angeles
General information
Birth Date/Age       12 September 1953, 60 y.o.
Gender       Man
Speciality       Catholic     
Registered       2 years ago     
Last seen       2 years ago     
Current rank       25312     
Other profiles ranked       0
About Me

Am John Bruno by name 58 years only child of my parent widower with no kids.I work in a gold company.haha.I love playing cards,golf hockey and other exercise as well. i love to visit the beach on my free time.I am a man of my words i will always fun for people to laugh.I am a man with great sense of honor Am happy i will be coming home to meet my son and will be depreciate who will love and care for me and my son as well.I will stop here for while will tell more on chat.I am friendly and view my role in the world to be someone to stand before others and show them how truly wonderful they are. I am a free-thinker. I try to be "open at the top" being willing to learn the lessons as my spirit grows through life experiences.



« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:58:17 von Administrator »

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 288.921
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Frank Cole @ badoo
« Antwort #9 am: 21,Jan,2014, 12:32:56 »
« Last Edit: 31,Dez,2019, 11:58:41 von Administrator »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.