Fake Profile > Fake Profile / males

Cole Smith / Johnson Sheiver <jsheiver1967@yahoo.com>

(1/1)

Mondfee:
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002192268343


--- Zitat ---Cole Smith
SSgt bei United States Army
Hat hier studiert: California State University, Fullerton
Wohnt in Bagdad
Aus Los Angeles
--- Ende Zitat ---

--- Zitat ---i'm ssgt Andy Tindail Smith in Us army, presently in iraq by deployment in tallil unit,...that's i can post on here if you wanna meet me feel free ..




--- Ende Zitat ---



eines der Bilder ist auf militarygear.com, military-dating-scams
abgebildet (das letzte, Soldat mit Kopfbedeckung ohne Sonnenbrille)




   

ZaraTra66:
Johnson Sheiver
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002253975104


--- Zitat ---Ausbildung und Beruf
Arbeitgeber Sgt.

Hochschule  US Army War College

Schule  US Army
Allgemeines
Geschlecht  Männlich


--- Ende Zitat ---


--- Zitat ---(Hello)
Johnson Sheiver 23. Mai um 22:34 Melden
Am a man of good gesture very loving and caring... am new online it was my friend that introduce me to come over and meet responsible lady online, He met his new wife here and they are living happily together in the United State. I was frustrated by my ex wife and I almost lost my life.

MY ex wife left me with her daughter and ran off then thavide tribulation starts I have been alone for 5years and I decided that am not going to marry again but I believe life still need to go on since am still alive and healthy..... I have lots to say when I meet the woman of my own Am man of good faith and I believe that is what has been helping me.

It will be the best to let me have your email address for further discussion and probably email you some of my recent pictures, I will love to get to know you more.here is my IM(jsheiver1967@yahoo.com)....looking forward to read from you.

Johnson




--- Ende Zitat ---

knutschmonster:
Profil auf Facebook als Thomas Donald

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.donald.12





--- Zitat ---Am a man with a good heart, looking for a kindhearted woman who knows what true love really speaks about.




--- Ende Zitat ---

Administrator:
http://timban.com/pro.php?ID=977422&l=1&gb=1&z=2&q=0



--- Zitat ---Robert Lind

Robert - ID: 977422
 IP & Posted by:    41.203.64.241 on October 17, 2010 at 5:51pm
 Updated by:    October 17, 2010 at 8:18pm
 Gender:    Male
 Age:    45
 Height:    Will tell you later
 Weight:    90 lbs (41 kg)
 Body Type:    Average
 From City:    phoenix
 State/Province:    Arizona
 Zip:    85001
 Country:    United States
 Religion:    Catholic
 Education:    Some college
 Occupation:    military
 Smoker:    Non-smoker
 Drinker:    Light/social drinker
 Marital Status:    Divorced
 Free Time:    I watch football and read books... ← Translate to English
 I Am:    Hello am Robert Lind,I guess am just a normal guy looking for a woman to be my best friend and in addition to be my partner. I am a happy person and enjoy the simple pleasures life got to offer,Life too short .I have a wide variety of interests including my home projects, walking with my pets,gardening, and cooking. A woman doesn't have to have all the same interests and hobbies like i do, I'm just looking for someone to share and enjoy some of them with. I am looking for a woman who is also happy with her life but she is looking for someone to share her life with and same applies to me as a man. I enjoy the outdoors camping, going on walks, and road trips. I also enjoy quiet times at home with pets or home shores,a single dad here, a night out on the town will do but am a social guy and shy meeting people at first but i get to learn and know people better in time. ← Translate to English
 Looking For:    Am actually looking for a woman who is careful and down to earth...a woman who knows what she want in life.. ← Translate to English




--- Ende Zitat ---

Administrator:
https://ru.12.com.ua/profile?id=109329



--- Zitat ---craigjay15

Alaska, USA.

40 Jahre alt, auf der Suche nach einer Frau für eine ernsthafte Beziehung.

War online: 8. Oktober 2011 um 16:34 Uhr.
Über mich

Ich bin ein einfacher und direkter Typ ... Ich liebe es, echte und aufrichtige Damen zu treffen, die stolz auf ihre weiblichen Fähigkeiten sind

Einzelheiten

Single, ein Kind.

Schwarze Augen, dunkles Haar.

Höhe: 184 cm, Gewicht: 96 kg.

Ausbildung: Bachelor, Beruf: Soldat.

Raucht oder trinkt keinen Alkohol.





--- Ende Zitat ---

Navigation

[0] Themen-Index

Zur normalen Ansicht wechseln