Anti-Scam-Forum NL

Männliche Scammer / Male Scammer => Männliche Scammer / Male Scammer => Thema gestartet von: Administrator am 01,Dez,2010, 15:09:50

Titel: Adu Micheal / Greger Krister / Dr. Micheal Barett <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 01,Dez,2010, 15:09:50
Titel: Re: Greger Krister <><>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 01,Dez,2010, 15:10:21
Zitat - Geo Information
IP Address
Location       NG, Nigeria
City      -, - -
Organization      Starcomms Nigeria (v4 allocation)
ISP      Starcomms Nigeria (v4 allocation)
AS Number      AS33776 STARCOMMS-ASN
Titel: Re: Greger Krister <><>
Beitrag von: piccolastrega am 10,Jun,2011, 08:14:29
Die Bilder zeigen das Model Dario Vander      :smilie_g_010: (
Titel: Re: Dr. Micheal Barett/Greger Krister <><><kriste
Beitrag von: Mondfee am 10,Jun,2011, 13:22:25
Titel: Re: Greger Krister <><>
Beitrag von: Mondfee am 10,Jun,2011, 13:25:54
das hat er mir im Oktober 2010 geschrieben

Thanks dear
Thanks for your respond to my mail, You are such a lovely looking Woman.I will love to be in constant communication with you and tell you everything you got to know about me.My name is GREGER KRISTER.I am 49yrs of age and a widower.I am a swedish,but i grew up in Uk i was migrated to UK when i lost my both parents, i lost my wife in an auto crash 4 years ago and i have a lovely daughter called ,TINA she is 18years and study's Law at a University in scotland. I am an independent man who deals on cable wire for telecommunication and also for industrial building,
loves working and planning and in search of a lovely woman who will forever remain my life partner as well as growing older together.I don't smoke, but sometime take Social drinks. All i want now is Some one who can be comfortable at an important public function but has no problem getting sand between her toes at the beach! Sure enough of herself to open herself to loving and caring about that special man in her life. Intelligent, funny, honest and responsible.
A woman who can communicate what she desires and has the ability to listen. Someone who is positive and believes that every day holds something amazing. The ability to share her heart, her mind .I want to share my life with someone,and it won't be as a play mate. You need to be ready to make a commitment if the relationship matures. I am a very passionate man, and I need a passionate woman to be my partner. Someone who is romantic, and thoughtful. I like touching and being touched. Caressing and being held or just holding hands while watching a movie or sitting on the sofa. she should see sex as something to be enjoyed by both of us. And hopefully not play games with that part of the relationship.No woman had ever captured my attention so fully the way you do dear cos i thought i could be able to make it all alone without some one in my life but since then i have got to know the value of a woman in a man's life.
And also to let you know that the distance and language can never comes in as a barrier because all that matters is love and understanding, as i am ready to travel miles just to spend the rest of my life time with the woman i love.
Hope you find this mail understanding.we can meet on chat and get to introduce each other better.. I will be glad to hear again on this dear. please i will need you to add on your msn or yahoo messager or please you will have too cearte an msn so that i can add here.please
please do add me direct on chat
Warm regards,
ISP:      Starcomms Nigeria (v4 allocation)
Organization:      Starcomms Nigeria (v4 allocation)
Country:      Nigeria
State/Region:      Cross River
City:      Calabar

( ( ( (
Titel: Re: Trevor Walkerre/Trevor Walker /Greger Krister <><krister_love1@hotmail.
Beitrag von: Mondfee am 10,Jun,2011, 13:40:27
Titel: Adu Micheal <> <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 10:31:45

   - 32 y/o male
   - London, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - Journalist
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2011-03-22 04:50:50
   - ID: 58116

   - Friends:

Personal details
Sex   male
Children   0
Want children   Yes
Date of birth   1985 - September - 18
Height   6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type   Average
Ethnicity   Mixed
Religion   Christian
Marital status   Single
Education   BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker   No
Drinker   Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a   female
Looking for an age range   18 -  60
Relationship   Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Im a fun loving and outgoing guy. Very friendly and accomodating, i love travellin alot which i guess concide with my job. I hv been to many places and lookin to xplore more.

Ideal match description:
Looking for dat spcial person to build myworld around. *Kisses*

( (

Die Bilder zeigen das Model Dario Vander bei newfaces!

( ( ( (
Titel: Re: Adu Micheal <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 10:39:39
Titel: Re: Adu Micheal <> <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 10:45:51

Name:   David
Age:   47 years and 324 days
City:   Phillipsburg, USA
Marital status:   Single
Registration:   22 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:   Cancer
Children:   No Children
About David:
I am a passionate person, a deep thinker and I feel things deeply. I am always thinking about something. I dream a lot. I am intense and sensual.My heart is already free. I love to kiss. I am spontaneous. I have animalistic chemistry when I meet someone that has it as well.I like to laugh and enjoy life. I love the outdoors.I love adventure and trying new things. I am open to just about any type of activity, I don't mind to get my hands dirty when necessary.I love romance, eye contact, and I am playful and love to give and receive affection constantly. I am a real person, I am not fake at all. I don't like women who lie, use and hurt people. I hate being stood up and broken promises. If this is you stay away from me.I don't want one memorable night! I want endless memorable nights with someone TRULY SPECTACULAR! I am outgoing and easy to talk to.I always make people feel comfortable when they are around me.I am honest and have a lot of intense passionate love to give to the right person who has the same to give to me.I am creative in my personal life and with my business.I love live music. Words with deep meaning touch me and turns me on. I like slow sensual music as well...I am looking for a connection with a woman that has a really sweet and loving heart full of passion who knows how to treat a man right,who is respectful and knows how to love truly,madly,passionately and deeply!

( (

Titel: Re: Adu Micheal <> <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 10:48:24

   - 46 y/o male
   - baton rouge, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2010-10-14 10:02:00
   - ID: 20394

   - Friends:

Personal details
ProfileType   single
Sex   male
Children   0
Want children   Maybe
Date of birth   1972 - April - 12
Height   6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type   Cuddly
Ethnicity   Caucasian
Religion   Christian
Marital status   Single
Education   PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker   No
Income   $30,000-$50,000/year
Drinker   Very often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a   female
Looking for an age range   20 -  50
Relationship   Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
i am a very honest and sincere gentle man,and i love honest people.i believe in love and that makes me very romantic ,i am easy going and i have a good sense of humour.i am also very very caring and quite emotional.i am to find a woman who would love me and care for me without doubt.i really dont mind the age difference or race.

Ideal match description:
a real woman,honest sincere,faithful and trustworthy.

( (

Titel: Re: Adu Micheal <> <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 10:49:53


I am:
Seeking a:
United States
- - -
Living Situation:
- - -
In my own words:
There is something really awesome Something really sweet And you're that something special That knocks me off my feet To me you are an angel I don't know what to do I may as well loose everything If it came to loosing you Your love is something special For you're extremely smart
Your love is very tender For you don't tend to break my heart So I know what ever happens I'm in a special place For if I want to think of heaven
I think of the beauty in your face That's why I had to write this Other wise you'd never know Don't know how I'd replace you To me there's no where else to go
Social Setting:
- - -
TV Watching:
- - -
Christian / Protestant
- - -
Sense of Humor:
- - -
Body type:
5' 10"
Marital Status:
Have Kids:
Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids:
Employment Status:
Technical / Science / Engineering

( (

Titel: Re: Adu Micheal <> <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 10:51:14

Chris (47)
Male / Single / ID: 3117643
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
For: Marriage Member Overview
i am a gentle easy going person.i love spending time with my family when i am not working.i love making new friends,relaxing at the beach and making people laugh.

About Chris He's Looking For
Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ]
Gender:      Male   Female
Age:For privacy reasons, age is accurate to within 2 weeks
47   35 - 60
Lives in:      Kansas City, Missouri, United States   Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate:      Willing to relocate to another country   Any
Hair color:      Black   Any
Hair length:      No Answer   Any
Hair type:      No Answer   Any
Eye color:      Brown   Any
Eye wear:      No Answer   Any
Height:      6'5" (196 cm)   Any
Weight:      68 kg (150 lb)   Any
Body style:      Athletic   Any
Ethnicity:      Mixed   Any
Complexion:      No Answer   Any
Facial hair:      No Answer   N/A
Appearance:      Average   Any
Physical / Health status:      No Answer   Any
Drink:      No Answer   Any
Smoke:      Don't smoke   Any
Eating habits:      No Answer   Any
Marital Status:      Single   Any
Have children:      Yes - live at home   Any
Number of children:      No Answer   Any
Oldest child:      No Answer   Any
Youngest child:      No Answer   Any
Want (more) children:      Not Sure   Any
Occupation:      Self Employed   Any
Employment status:      No Answer   Any
Income:      No Answer   Any
Home type:      No Answer   Any
Living situation:      No Answer   Any
Residency status:      No Answer   Any
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality:      United States   Any
Education:      Masters Degree   Any
Languages spoken:      No Answer   Any
Religion:      Other   Any
Born / Reverted:      Born a muslim   Any
Religious values:      Religious   Any
Attend religious services:      No Answer   Any
Wear a Niqab:      N/A   Any
Wear a Hijab:      N/A   Any
Read Qur'an:      No Answer   Any
Polygamy:      No Answer   Any
Family values:      No Answer   Any

( (

Titel: Re: Adu Micheal <> <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 11:04:01

Last seen
52 years old
  Greater London, United KingdomPERSONAL INFORMATION
I'm: Man
Looking for: Man, aged 18 - 55
Username: mack86
Birth date: 07 June 1965
Location: Greater London, United Kingdom

( (

Titel: Re: Adu Micheal <> <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 12,Mai,2018, 11:14:18
Details for
Decimal:   692852736
ASN:   37162
ISP:   Ghana Community Network Services Ltd
Organization:   Ghana Community Network Services Limited
Services:   None detected
Assignment:   Static IP
Continent:   Africa
Country:   Ghana gh flag
State/Region:   Greater Accra Region
City:   Accra