Anti-Scam-Forum NL

Fake Profile => Fake Profile / males => Thema gestartet von: Mondfee am 26,Aug,2018, 08:09:48

Titel: Sim Peter @
Beitrag von: Mondfee am 26,Aug,2018, 08:09:48
Nachricht von unserer FB-Seite:

I just saw your profile I liked it so I decided to add you so I could know you more

So may I get to know you more

Where are you from

Am an engineer with the United nations marine Corp

I was married but my wife died four years ago and I have just one son who is 14 years old and he is schooling in the United States of America

Am not always at home at always away at work so he needs to been in a boarding school

When am on my vacation I see him

You know am always at work on sea as I am not

Am not Australia now, am at work on the British Indian Ocean

My dear if I may ask do you have Gmail address, so I can add you on hangout and chat there because I don't come online always on Facebook

( (

( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( (

( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( ( (

Titel: Re: Sim Peter @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 21,Okt,2018, 12:06:16

Trevor , 48

Aussehen   Braune Augen
Familienstand   Geschieden, keine Kinder
Bildung   Doktorat
Job   Grafikdesigner.
Das gewünschte Alter des Auserwählten   40-80 Jahre alt
Über mich   Steinbock
Nicht rauchen
Nicht trinken

( (

Titel: Re: Sim Peter @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 21,Okt,2018, 12:08:58

pizzaman69: looking to start over
I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 48-60

Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Education: Some College
Occupation: Executive/Management
a Civil Engineer by profession (Freelance) to be precise.
Income: No Answer
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Socially
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
Wants Kids: Not Sure
Looking for: Marriage
More About Me
I'm very romantic at heart, fun-loving, humorous and love to laugh. Also will be totally honest and open in a relationship. When I love someone, I will love her with all my heart and soul, more than my life even.
More About My Match
She must be understanding, sensitive to my feelings and loves to chat. Above all, must be hopelessly romantic as I am, go for long walks along the beach or cuddle up in front of the fireplace ( if available ).
Seeking: seeking women, 48-60
Location: No Answer of Plymouth, Wisconsin USA
Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
Body Type: Any
Hair Color: Any
Eye Color: Any
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Kids: Any
Wants Kids: Any

( (

Titel: Re: Sim Peter @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 21,Okt,2018, 12:15:38

50 , Widder
United States of America, Calexico
United States of America, Calexico

Ich suche
Ich suche Mann, Frau von 45 bis 70 for Freundschaft.

( (

Titel: Re: Sim Peter @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 21,Okt,2018, 12:17:34

 Was online long ago
28 years old,  Libra. Nigeria, Lagos
I am looking for a
I'd like to meet:
a girl age 36 - 40 years old
I want to find:
A good girl
About me
Higher education
Languages spoken:
English (English)
Drinking Habits:
Social drinker
Yes, we live together
Steady average income

( (