Anti-Scam-Forum NL

Fake Profile => Fake Profile / females => Thema gestartet von: Administrator am 27,Jan,2009, 07:52:31

Titel: Anitha Taiwo @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 27,Jan,2009, 07:52:31

Gender :  Female
Age :  28
Current Location :  United Kingdom
From :  Wantage, United Kingdom 
Nickname :  Read Full Profilelonely_anitha


Location:New York (New York County)
Distance From You:3,714 miles
Marital Status:Single
Ethnicity:Caucasian (German/American)
Religion:Christian (other than Catholic or Protestant) (religious)
Education:Graduate School
Profession:Self Employed
Body Type:Average (fit)
Astrological Sign:Scorpio
Smoking:Don't smoke
Drinking:Social drinker
Children:Don't have children
Want Children?Yes
Looking For:an email/chat friend or a serious relationship
Favorite Movies:Unfaithfull
Last Good Book I've Read:The Last Jury
Magazines I Like:Ebony
TV Shows I Try Not To Miss:Mtv Base
Music I Love:R&B

Where is my soul mate??
I guess u can read this...LOL.well will like to tell u more about me ...I am a 30 yr old, female. 5'5, 120lbs with model looks, average body build, no drama and a positive outlook on life.I am young at heart with fun dreams and a big easy to get along with as you'll active listener and will always try to bring mindfulness and awareness to my existence

lonelyanny is currently blocked by 14 members sagt doch schon alles aus.

I guess u can read this...LOL.well will like to tell u more about me
...I am a 30 yr old,  female. 5'5, 120lbs with model looks, average
body build, no drama and a positive outlook on life.I am young at
heart with fun dreams and a big easy to get along with as
you'll active listener and will always try to bring
mindfulness and awareness to my existence,i felt so happy to read from
you . I was born in London,in the city of fulham  .. .but i left There
when i was 3 years with my Parent and move to New York City, but now
,i had an intention going back to England planning to settle down if i
find the true love of my life, when i leave Dubai, the tropics or
ocean into my future again permanently. I do not frequent bars unless
good live music is playing as I love to cance. I laugh when tickled
and will tickle back; enjoy giving/receiving massages, and brushing
your hair. I am professionally employed, affable, sensitive, dislike
drama, a quiet confidence, musical(guitar, but lousy singer),
artistic(pottery, but will keep my day job for now), erotic-minded,
athletic, lean, an awesome kisser(it is an art), long arms that can
reach anywhere, supportive, dependable, industrious, goofy at times,
creative, thoughtful, passionate,unprentious, pragmatic, unassuming,
unpossesive and humorous on closer inspection. Me: I am a confident,
articulate, educated, successful professional that is seeking the
exceptional partner. Athletic, Adventurous, and Romantic individual
that enjoys: working out, music, movies, laughter, dining out,
clubbing (occasionally) and spontaneous travel. Or, join me in the
Garden and have a glass of wine while I clean up and we'll share deep
stimulating conversation. Further exploring the mental chemistry
between us. A relationship that ends up where it's supposed to is what
I seek. If that's a serious relationship, good friends or great
lovers, I am prepared for the next encounter life has to offer me.
Seeking a confident, expressive, attractive, truthful,
independant,stable, health-conscious man who understands how precious
it is to find his best friend, companion, lover and partner all in the
same person. Some call this a "soulmate" A man who can be trusting,
and is drama free..meaning I don't care much about the past, nor fret
about the secure in who you should know about
living in the present, it shouldn't be hard for you to describe like to be touched and are not afraid to ask. We are
positive, supportive, secure, giving and outwardly affectionate toward
each other. We are sincere and live in the present with intent toward
passion, trust, laughter and are in it for the long haul. I am a giver
looking for a giver. Looking for spiritual, emotional, intellectual
and physical connections with one man A friendship that is uninhibited
and pure fun is what i'm about. Locations, settings and chemistry that
will arouse all your senses and moments shared that cross your mind a
week later while at the office. Putting a smile on your face while
wondering when it's possible to feel like that again is the sensation
I aim to leave you with. I want a man that I can trust without
question and who can trust me the same. A man whose loves me for my
heart and soul. We would be like two vases of water poured into one
larger more beautiful vase, in which we would be one. Holding each
other, breathing each other, tasting each other as we watch the sun
rise and set in each others arms. Laughing, crying, singing, praying,
playing, working together to make life fun and safe for each other. I
have not found that yet, but I am eternally hopeful. Maybe I am just a
helpless romantic, Beautifull lady, but hope is what gets us out of
bed each morning to face the day. Been there, seen it and know better.
I have no physical or mental baggage and strive everyday to be a
better woman for myself. Karma, Kindness, Family, Loyalty and Honesty
are important realities in my lifestyle. If we are meant to be, even
geography couldn't keep us apart.Currently, am in DUBAI  (U A E)
...and i would be coming back to states soon.Hope to hear from you.
Anitha  xx

Scamreports, die Fälle behandeln, in denen Bildern der selben Person verwendet wurden:,9548.0.html
Titel: Re: Anitha Taiwo <>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 01,Mär,2012, 17:47:02

Blessing Anita Taiwo

( (

( (
Titel: Re: Anitha Taiwo @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 22,Sep,2019, 21:42:04

General Details
I am:
Seeking a:
United States
merly smith
I am a lady seeking companionship from a man

who wants to be my best friend, confidante, soul

mate, and partner in life. I need someone in my life

who will treat me with respect, honesty, and most

importantly, loyalty. I love to be loved and I love to

love. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy

making people laugh, but am also a wonderful

friend and listener. I am a very passionate, caring,

compassionate, giving person who is looking for

someone with the same traits. I love life and want

to enjoy it to the best of my ability. I would like to

find someone who makes me feel I have value in

their life, who wants to shower me with affection

and romance, someone who will take my soul high

in life and make me always feel loved. I enjoy

music, art, walking on the beach, romantic

dinners, a morning walk holding hands, and

gentle arms around me for no reason. There is no

perfect man, nor am I a perfect woman, but I am

loyal and trustworthy. I want to enhance his life

as well as be enhanced. I am not looking for

someone to take care of me, but to share in my life --

to be partners. Relationships are built in my

opinion entirely on trust, so I do not want to meet

anyone with roaming eyes. I want his eyes on me.

Warm snuggling by the fire over a glass of wine

feeling content in life in each other's arms is what I

am seeking. I don't believe in arguing, but

disagreeing in a calm setting as everyone disagrees

from time to time, yet listens and compromises.

Most of all, I am looking for someone who

genuinely knows the meaning of the word love --

not just in words but by actions. I have a beautiful

heart to give to someone when that Mr. Right

comes along. I love to love.....


( (

Titel: Re: Anitha Taiwo @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 22,Sep,2019, 21:45:27

i am new to this online thing
36-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital
(Next birthday in 1 month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Carrollton, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 40
Personal Details
arrow   Gender:       Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow   Age:   36
Marital Status:   Single
Race:   Caucasian
Income:   $0 to $100,000
Body & Height:   Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
Basically I am a very simple person. I hope to share with someone in life and to enjoy what I do, and accept for what I am, not who I am. I would love to meet a person who is down to earth and of course enjoy life at the same time.I'm a good listener, love life and fun in some ways. I hope to be someone who enjoys fun and share a lot with me.i work a travel so much to diffrent country due to my job, I'm a person who is very passionate and love to do little things for my partner, be it making a cheesecake to surprise him or leave little notes in his office pants pocket... I like cute guys, it's okay to be a little naive at times, because life is too short to be too serious in terms of fun. But definitely i want him to commit in a relationship by the time we are getting serious....

What I'm Looking For
I want to be able to meet someone who I can share my life with, a friend I can count on, who would support me no matter what and can contribute to my becoming a better person. In this life where everything is temporary, I want to have that feeling that I've tried so many things, work at a relationship and made it lasting, bring up a child in the best way that I could and help keep my family together,I want to meet a man who will like for what i am.I enjoy talking to people who are true in their words and dont like fooling around,I am no longer a child ,i am a mature person now.
Looking For
arrow   Gender:       SugarDaddy
arrow   Age:   32 - 40

( (

Titel: Re: Anitha Taiwo @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 22,Sep,2019, 21:48:21

I am:
Seeking a:
United States
Zip code:
i'm sheryl from blackfoot,idaho,usa....single,stunning,very attractive,toned,blonde hair,hazel,5'6'' height...really like outdoor dating,like listening to music at my leisure time...
Home and Family
Professional Life

( (

Titel: Re: Anitha Taiwo @
Beitrag von: Administrator am 22,Sep,2019, 21:50:25

Personal DetailsNickname:ann667 (Female)Age:44 YrsMarital Status:SingleSeeking Age:35 to 70 Yrs.Seeking:MAbout Me:I AM OPTIMISTIC PERSON

( (