Anti-Scam-Forum NL

Männliche Scammer / Male Scammer => Männliche Scammer / Male Scammer => Thema gestartet von: Mondfee am 28,Okt,2011, 10:31:49

Titel: Maxwell Greg <maxwellgreg202@yahoo.com>
Beitrag von: Mondfee am 28,Okt,2011, 10:31:49
Zitat
http://www.datemefree.org/profile.php?ID=192176
 MaxwellG
    - 53 y/o male
    - Florida, USA
    - English, English, English
    - Manager
    - Have 1 children
    - Last logged in: 2011-10-30 04:46:32
    - ID: 192176

    -

   
            Personal details
Sex       male
Children       1
Want children       No
Date of birth       1958 - August - 9
Height       6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type       Average
Ethnicity       Caucasian
Religion       Christian
Marital status       Widow
Education       High School graduate
Smoker       No
Drinker       Very often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a       female
Looking for an age range       45 -  60
Relationship       Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description: 
I am Maxwell Greg,i am from Alaska,the United states of America,i was once married with a son,but i lost my wife some years back and that is what prompted me to join the site in search of a soul mate.
Ideal match description: 
Seek for a very responsible woman,who will love me and cherish me,i am very easy going man and i seek such character in my choice of woman,educated woman,single with or without child.


Thank you so very much my Dear,i have your email address and i have send you a request,hoping to chart with you soon,here is my email address ,maxwellgreg202@yah oo.com


(http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/albums/userpics/thumb_Profile_maxwellgreg202.jpg) (http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/displayimage.php?pid=138327&fullsize=1)






(http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/albums/userpics/thumb_01_maxwellgreg202.JPG) (http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/displayimage.php?pid=138325) (http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/albums/userpics/thumb_02_maxwellgreg202.jpg) (http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/displayimage.php?pid=138326) 
Titel: Re: Maxwell Greg <maxwellgreg202@yahoo.com>
Beitrag von: Administrator am 09,Feb,2012, 18:11:41
http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:o9j5kB398f8J:badoo.com/0145511277/+&cd=1&hl=de&ct=clnk

Zitat
Je veux flirter avec une femme, 30-40 ans
A propos de moi
Du plaisir, rien que du plaisir ; -)
Intéressé par
Rencontres du 3ème type (ET téléphone maison)
Informations personnelles

Statut sentimental :
    Je suis en relation libre

Sexualité :
    Je suis hétéro

Apparence :
    183cm (6'0"), 85kg (187livres), athlétique, gris et verts.

Résidence :
    Avec ma partenaire

Enfants :
    Un jour

Tabac :
    Fume en soirée

Boisson :
    Oui, à la tienne !

Scolarité :
    Master / BAC+5 et plus

Langues :
    Anglais, Allemand, Français, Espagnol et Italien

Travail :
    Responsable Commercial. J'ai un salaire raisonnable.

Centres d'intérêt

Musique: Pop, Hard Rock, Blues, Funk, Soul, Jazz Rock, Reggae, Classical

Films, livres & télé: Aventure, Drames, Fantastique, Comédies, Thriller

Sports: Jogging, Tennis, Mountain Bike

Mes passions: Musique, Soirée avec amis, Informatique, Photo, Expositions

J’aime aussi: La musique live

(http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/albums/userpics/thumb_Profile_maxwellgreg202_1.jpg) (http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/displayimage.php?pid=138328&fullsize=1)

Titel: Re: Maxwell Greg <maxwellgreg202@yahoo.com>
Beitrag von: Mondfee am 09,Feb,2012, 18:17:23
http://en.netlog.com/maxwellgreg202
Zitat
maxwellgreg202
male - 55 years, Ukraine
Name
    maxwell Greg
Date of birth
    13/09/1956
Location
    (Kharkivs'ka Oblast')
    Ukraine
Native language
    English 


(http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/albums/userpics/thumb_Profile_maxwellgreg202_3.jpg) (http://dating-fraud.net/galerie/displayimage.php?pid=138329&fullsize=1)

Titel: Re: Maxwell Greg <maxwellgreg202@yahoo.com>
Beitrag von: Mondfee am 10,Feb,2012, 11:29:13
Zitat
To        maxwellgreg202@yahoo.com       8
Opened       2012/02/10
Location       Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine (86% likelihood)
Opened on       ip-93.pool.ipsystems.com.ua (91.200.156.93:50622)

Zitat
91.200.156.93       
ISP:       TOV AKAI IP SISTEMS
Host Name:       ip-93.pool.ipsystems.com.ua
Organization:       TOV AKAI IP SISTEMS
City:       Kharkov
Country:       Ukraine
Country code:       UA