Autor Thema: Elena / Translation company LingWay / Oleg Galkin <>  (Read 9694 times)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 289.093
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL

I'm sweet as sugar!   - Dzerjinsk, , Ukraine -  Member Name: Tanechka Member ID: 013370    
Caucasian / White, 34, Single    

Personal Details
Gender:    Female
Age:    34 (1-Sep-1982)
Race:    Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status:    Single - Children: 0
Drinking:    Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Never - Food: Russian
Occupation:    Education / Academic - Education: Graduate degree
Languages:    Russian (Fluent)
English (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:
Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color:    Brown - Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Height:    169 cm = 5' 6.5" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs

General Information
I can say many good words about myself. But every person has
bad sides, and I'm not an exception. I can be very
different, I also can have a bad mood. I'm very energetic,
but soemtimes I can be very impulsive. I love sports, it
keeps me in a good moor. I love reading psycological books
and of course I spending time with my close people! I don't
like when people lie me, I always say what I think and
sometimes it turns against me. People say that I'm very
simple. I'm easy in communication, I'm open and always ready
to help. that is what they say:-))) If you can handle with
my features, I will be ready to talk with you!
Looking for
When I hear a question about the ideal of my man, I always
say that I don't have the ideal. Of course there are some
qualities that my man shoeld have. He should ahve a strong
character, he should always know what he wants from life and
from me. It doesn't mean that I don't give him a chance to
make mistakes, but my man should be a good example for me. I
want my man to teach me things that I don't know. He
should be caring of course. I want to be proud of my future
husband!! if there is such man on this site, I will be
very happy to find him!!
Gender:    Male
Age From:    30
Age To:    67

« Last Edit: 27,Aug,2017, 14:01:29 von Administrator »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.