Autor Thema: Katti / Ekaterina / Anastasiya <>  (Gelesen 638 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline ddc605

  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8868
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • Ich bin kein Berliner!<br<br />/> Wohne nur hier.
<> <>

Wie schön war es früher. Mann musste einige Mails abwarten.
Und Heute? Sofort in den offenen Bereich.

Hello, Xxxxxx! I am very pleased that you answered to my letter and I
hope that now we will be able to know each other better. I will begin
with telling you a few words about myself. I think it will be
interesting for you to know a little about me and my life. My name is
Ekaterina. I am 29 years old. I was born 17 August, 1979. According to
my horoscope sign of the lion. I live in Russia, in the city called
Volzhsk. I was born and grew up in this city. Like the others I went
to the kindergarten, then to school. I should say that I was not a bad
pupil and I always was in good repute. Besides the general school, I
attended the musical school, where I took piano lessons. I can play
the piano and have it ay home but to tell the truth I don’t play it
very often now. After school I entered the university and got an
education in the field of management. I studied there for 5 years and
these were very nice and useful years of my life! I think that years
of education are the most fun and happiest as you have a lot of things
waiting for you in the future and you are looking forward to these
things with anticipation. Now I am a rather grown woman. I work as a
manager at the beauty house in my city. I like my job because I always
communicate with people and I always learn something new. I am in
general very sociable person and communication is very important and
necessary for me. And I think that is the reason why I have many
friends and familiars. I think as well as the people around me , that
I have soft and non-conflict character. I am an easy-going person and
I always try to find a compromise in any conflict situation because it
is better than quarrels and offences. I am very optimistic by nature
and even if something is wrong I always say to myself that everything
will be ok but a little bit later. I have a wonderful family, good
friends but lately I seriously started thinking of finding a man with
whom I want to live my life up to the end. And that’s why I came on a
site of acquaintances because many people find their soul-mate on the
Internet now and I know a lot of people who found love and happiness
with the help of the Internet. You may ask me why I am looking for my
soul-mate abroad? I can’t answer this question exactly. I have always
been dreaming living in another country, I always wanted to leave
Russia and not for the reason that I can’t find a partner here, in
Russia. I could do it but I simply don’t want to do it. I want to find
a full partner but not in Russia because I want to have a happy
family, I want to know that my family and I will be protected from the
part of the state and I simply want to be sure in tomorrow. I simply
want to make my life better and I believe that everyone has such a
right. But I can’t do it alone and that’s why I want to meet a good
man who will give me his love, support and respect. I simply want to
have a strong man next to me, I want to live and enjoy this life to
the full. There was something about your profile that told me to write
you . I can't explain it, it was just a feeling. sometimes it is
really difficult to explain the reason for our actions. I hope that we
will continue our acquaintance and to know each other better. I think
you will be interested to see my pictures and I am sending them to
you. Sorry that I have deceived you. I just could not register on the
dating site for Russia and I had to write another country. I will look
forward to hear from you. Ekaterina.

Return-Path: <>
Received: from ( [])
      by (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id n4IBLIU2029306
      for <>; Mon, 18 May 2009 13:21:18 +0200
Received: from ( [])
      by (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id n4IBLGV7015350
      for <>; Mon, 18 May 2009 13:21:16 +0200
Received: by qyk11 with SMTP id 11so544795qyk.20
        for <>; Mon, 18 May 2009 04:21:15 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;; s=gamma;
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws;; s=gamma;
Received: by with SMTP id e4mr6246916qaf.15.1242645674078;
        Mon, 18 May 2009 04:21:14 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from ? ( [])
        by with ESMTPS id 26sm2302906qwa.48.2009.
        (version=SSLv3 cipher=OTHER);
        Mon, 18 May 2009 04:21:12 -0700 (PDT)
Date: Mon, 18 May 2009 15:17:53 -0700
From: Katti <>
Reply-To: Katti <>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <>
To: "Xxxxxx" <>
Subject: About Me
In-Reply-To: <4A0F3AB2.000035.01896@XXXXXX>
References: <4A0F3AB2.000035.01896@XXXXXX>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
X-mediaBEAM-MailScanner-Information: Spam-/VirusProtection V1.0
X-mediaBEAM-MailScanner-ID: n4IBLIU2029306
X-mediaBEAM-VirusProtection: clean

IP Address
Location       US US, United States
City       Minneapolis, MN -
Organization       Comcast Cable

Die Bilder zeigen eine Laili!



Weitere Bilder in der Galerie

« Letzte Änderung: 01,Mär,2018, 20:35:32 von Administrator »
<div class=

Offline ddc605

  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8868
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • Ich bin kein Berliner!<br<br />/> Wohne nur hier.
Re: Katti aus Volzhsk <>
« Antwort #1 am: 18,Mai,2009, 18:15:36 »

OrgName:    Comcast Cable Communications Holdings, Inc
OrgID:      CCCH-3
Address:    1800 Bishops Gate Blvd
City:       Mt Laurel
StateProv:  NJ
PostalCode: 08054
Country:    US

NetRange: -
NetName:    CCCH3-10
NetHandle:  NET-66-41-0-0-1
Parent:     NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: DNS101.COMCAST.NET
NameServer: DNS102.COMCAST.NET
NameServer: DNS103.COMCAST.NET
RegDate:    2000-11-07
Updated:    2008-10-31
« Letzte Änderung: 10,Aug,2009, 21:28:18 von admin »
<div class=

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 286485
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Re: Katti / Ekaterina / Anastasiya <>
« Antwort #2 am: 01,Mär,2018, 20:36:44 »

Sankt-Petersburg, Russland, 29 Jahr, Waage
Über mich
Она сама по себе, она со всеми и ни скем,
Она нужна всем, но не нужна никому.
В ее зеленых глазах легко можно прочесть,
Что она принадлежать никогда не сможет одному,
Она всегда молчит, быть может, просто нет слов,
Ну а, может быть, считает, что нет смысла отвечать,
Но, в отличие от всех, она хотя бы не врет,
И если ты так захочешь, то она сейчас опять уйдет.
Еще один день, еще одна ночь, еще один год
Ты так надеешься, что у нее это пройдет.
И кажется, что ждать осталось совсем немножко,
Хочется верить, но она всего лишь КОШКА.
Что ей снится, когда слезы на ее ресницах,
Когда в эту ночь опять не спится
И так больно курить одну за одной.
2. Ты ей все простишь утром, когда услышишь в свою дерь звонок,
Она опять улыбнется и уснет у твоих ног.
И что-то внутри вдруг снова станет на место,
Так далеки друг от друг, но все же кажется, что вместе.
Сейчас она с тобой, после с кем-то еще,
Она тебя понять не может, ей просто всеравно,
Она всего лишь любит развлечения и вино,
И каждая ночь с ней каждый раз заодно.
Она вернется опять и снова будет молчать,
И ты ее не вини, если совсем не хочешь потерять,
Помолчи с ней немного, попробуй просто понять,
Она всего лишь КОШКА и хочет спать.
Что ей снится, когда слезы на ее ресницах,
Когда в эту ночь опять не спится
И так больно курить одну за одной.
Treffen mit dem Kerl Sankt-Petersburg
Ziel der Partnersuche:
Freundschaft und Geselligkeit,
Liebe, Beziehung,
Regelmäßiger Sex zusammen
175 cm
54 kg
Die Haare auf dem Kopf:
Sexuelle Vorlieben
Bin heterosexuell

« Letzte Änderung: 01,Mär,2018, 20:39:42 von Administrator »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.