Autor Thema: Chris Larry / Markson Dean <chrislarry62@yahoo.co.uk>  (Gelesen 5617 mal)

Online Administrator

• Administrator
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Steve Thomas <seaworldsteve@aol.co.uk>
« Antwort #10 am: 08,Mai,2014, 17:58:02 »
Mail vom 8.5.14  ;)

die mail -
Zitat
A Little bit about me

Thanks for your lovely and wonderful consign and I hope you find your self in good shape today, as am also fine… Hoping that this relationship will be a sign of great things to happen in our lives anyway let me tell you a little about myself. My name is STEVE THOMAS. I'm 52 years , single, Has 1 daughter, 5' 7 ft tall, 154 lbs., gray hair and Fair in Complexion, I was born and brought up in ( Wales United Kingdom )..personally working in Manchester as well, while my Daughter and mother where living in Wales… I am a Marine Engineer.I can travel any country base on nature of my Work which is mostly on contract ,am  working in marathon oil and will retire very soon ... I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of excising, 2-3 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to overdo it) some of my favorite things are the salty taste of lobster simmering in a blurred blanch sauce, my  favorite colors is purple I like movies especially scary ones, bowling, dancing, and amusement parks anything fun..I enjoy pampering, surprising from my partner and also surprise my partner and I also love to be nurtured in return. Sensuality is important to me, . I'm not one who cheats in a relationship; one woman is enough trouble; I don't have the time or energy to juggle always - ha-ha...But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is ,NOT working...I am a man who loves the lord and desires to accomplish his will.I am easy going person, affectionate, have a great sense of humor, i like fun, i am open minded person, romantic at heart and believe wo