Autor Thema: Oksana <oksinchika@gmail.com>  (Gelesen 564 mal)

Offline Administrator

• Administrator
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Oksana <oksinchika@gmail.com>
« am: 05,Aug,2017, 11:17:31 »
Zitat
Hello, my dear!

Thank you so much for the interest in me, my dear! i have to tell you that i consider you a rather handsome man but I am sure you have heard it a lot from other women:) Well, dear, I am one born on the 3.03.1982,24, Pisces, and I am working in Pervomaysk. I work as a seller in the grocery store here. I have a degree in Taxation but I was not able to find the job in my specialization, that is why I have to work as a seller and my salary is not enough at all, but this is what most of people have here, in Ukraine: I really get no words how to describe myself, but I will try.

Well, I basically work usually, because life in Pervomaysk, is something like this. As I go to the shop in the morning and return back at night at about 09:00 pm. So you see, basically all the day in the shop and when return I am really dead tired to do any thing except I try to take dinner and then to bed. In the bed lying down, I usually watch TV, or some movie till my eyes start falling and I go to sleep. Well, this is the normal routine on my normal week. On the week end, I usually go out with my friends, and some times to the market to buy the products and all the necessary things for the household for the next week.

In person, I must say, I am a normal person, I like to live life and enjoy the life at least within my own means. I am honest and sincere, and like to respect others, as I want others respect me. Well, basically, respect is a two way street, if you respect others, the others will respect you. Also, there is a saying, that, you should treat others, as you want to be treated yourself or you can say 'Tit for Tat'.