Autor Thema: Mario Antonio <marioantonio38@yahoo.co.uk>  (Gelesen 7423 mal)

Offline Administrator

• Administrator
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Mario Antonio <marioantonio38@yahoo.co.uk>
« am: 03,Nov,2010, 01:31:37 »
<marioantonio38@live.com> <kelvin_2717@yahoo.com> <thomson.james81@yahoo.co.uk> <estevensonscott@yahoo.com> <thomson.james81@hotmail.com> <jamesthomson13@yahoo.com> <martinsolive45@yahoo.com> <georgemacario59@hotmail.com> <georgemac59@yahoo.com>

Jams Thom / Patty Morgan / Patrick Morgan / Kelvin Morgan / James Thomson / Scott Stevenson / Martins Olive / George Macario

Zitat
Hello Dear, Hello Dear,
I have seen your photo and love the little you wrote there.
I seem to have some little interest that could be developed and might lead to something soonest.
I am a man who believe so much in love and fun.
I am 49years old.
I am a geologist making research for crud oil and fuel, I am an independent man who loves working and planning and in search of a lovely woman who will forever remain my life partner as well as growing older together.
I don't smoke,its ok if my partner smoke, but sometime take Social drinks.
I lost my wife in an auto crash three years ago and i have a lovely daughter , she is 6years and she wants to be a pilot.
I love Vacation, outing with family, beach walk, as well as shopping.
I love ladies who enjoy spending time with her family and wants to share travel trips, passion,fine food, intellectual discussion as well as sitting in front of the fireplace and growing old together.
My wish here is to get involved in a Serious relationship/marriage, relationship.
I know you feel we are far from each other, but i strongly believe we still have to write each other or have a Chat with one another,this will enable us to know ourselves much more better as well as considering relocation once again your profile is interesting and i really want to know more about you and getting to meet you if possible.