Autor Thema: Michael G Thompson <michaelgthompson@live.com>  (Gelesen 1006 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline Mondfee

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 37538
  • I Love Anti-Scam-NL
Michael G Thompson <michaelgthompson@live.com>
« am: 22,Mai,2011, 02:07:05 »
den kenne ich von be2

leider kann ich mit keinem Profil dienen, da es gelöscht wurde. habe ihn auch sonst nirgendwo im Web gefunden


Zitat
How are you today?,I hope you are having a nice time, as for me am cool and lonely.
     QUESTION : please be sincere with me i like honest people ..... how long have you been doing this online dating ?
                        What has your experience been about this online dating because am new to this any good or bad experience on the net ?
                        how many dating sites are you on?
More about me I am 51, Although people do say i look very younger than  my age and i always accept that as a compliment. I am single widower ,born in the Netherlands and grew up  there ..... am sorry English is not my language just learning it and i am sorry if my english isnt fluent enough just bear with me ...I love my congregation in Toledo, OH, I attend Maumee Congregation and i am a Publisher and i was born in the truth and got baptised when i was 15...... Our  hall has three congregation...i have been growing up daily in the truth and i have a strong faith in Jehovah and he had shown me love and care in hard times... i attend Ministry meetings and dont fail to attend weekly meetings how about you tell me more about yourself and how long have you been in the truth?.. i have a danish  accent and love it so much but atimes am always shy of my accent  ,  .I am into the Sales LEATHERS and INTERIOR DESIGN... etc...I`m 5"8(17cm)  with  average  build body , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, straight forward , and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like swiming , fishing, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook. I like Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Travel/Sightseeing. I enjoy walks in the park, zoo, hanging around at home sometimes, catching up with family and friends, picnics, bbq, baseball games, fairs, yard sales, flea markets I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.. dont know my Dad right from childhood but mum told me he is from Limburg  and  i was brought up by my mum and she was a great woman she died 9yrs ago.. i was always with my mum when i was a kid in the kiltchen, garden and we do most shopping together.....
The friends i have now are my brothers and sisters in the congregation dont keep wordly friends...i  have a daughter Jane  and my wife Rebecca Thompson  is dead  she died of lung cancer and she gave me Jane before she died... Jane  is now 7yrs old .. She is a funny girl and always curious to know things she ask me often Dad why is this thing like this and some kids question. She loves dancing, singing, reading and i help her with most of her home work when she is back from school .. i like spending time with her take her out for food , dinner.  What matters most is how we get on well with on another and trust as a solid foundation to start this and i believe if we put in our best we will be fine together i really like your profile on jwmatch and i cant just wait to learn more about you ..
I  am not at home now am on a business trip i have been to so many countries in the world ... Malaysia, chile, Argentina, Cuba , Canada, The UAE,  but  now i am presently  in Africa the western part  in  Nigeria and its my first time here i came here to buy leathers i got to know on the net that leathers are cheap here and are in Bulks  and have been here for few days now but will soon be home. and that is why have not been able to reply your mail but now am taking my time to do so .... but i dont allow my business trip to come  in between me and meetings i just located a Hall close to me here in Lagere here in Ile Ife is Osun state and it has three congregation too and one in english and the others in local language which i dont even understand here but i will soon be home as have missed my bed lol ............i dont allow anything to keep me away from meetings but i like the brothers and sisters here and i am happy to see another part of Jehovah Organisation so far from home for the first time in my life......I have got some leathers now and will be shipping them anytime soon ....
 I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today, I want to know more about your family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your goals and dreams, your interests, and anything else you want to tell me. So come on and share it all with me, as I am not here to talk to you about general things such as  the weather, sports, e.t.c. I want to learn about you and what makes up the whole you  as the friendship I want to build with you I want it to be like no other you have ever shared in or experienced. This friendship I want to build with you will be filled with substance, quality, and potential. hope i didnt write an essay just want you  to know me better...
 i really wanna be friend and see how things go from here..........
 I look forward to hearing from you soon!.
Agape
Michael

Zitat
X-Originating-IP: [82.128.48.241]
ISP:      Multi-Links Telecommunications Limited
Organization:      Multi-Links Telecommunications Limited
Country:      Nigeria
State/Region:      Federal Capital Territory
City:      Abuja





 
« Letzte Änderung: 23,Mai,2011, 01:49:58 von admin »
Wahre Worte sind oft nicht schön, schöne Worte sind oft nicht wahr!