Autor Thema: Charles Male <ck.oregon101@yahoo.com>  (Gelesen 9422 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 287618
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Re: Charles Male <ck.oregon101@yahoo.com>
« Antwort #20 am: 11,Mai,2018, 11:45:21 »
http://www.saymehi.com/profile.php?ID=83174

Zitat
heartedjohn
   - 51 y/o male
   - ny, USA
   - English, English, English
   - International Building Designe
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2012-10-12 05:25:18
   - ID: 83174

   - Friends:
...


 
Personal details
ProfileType   
Sex   male
Children   0
Want children   Maybe
Date of birth   1966 - June - 5
Height   6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type   Average
Ethnicity   Caucasian
Religion   Catholic
Marital status   Divorced
Education   College student
Smoker   No
Income   $70,000/year and more
Drinker   Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a   female
Looking for an age range   40 -  65
Relationship   Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I love the out doors taking long walks in the park, going fishing, camping, dancing, and just enjoying myself with that special someone but unfortunately at this time there is no special person in my life, so I'm on here hoping to find that special person in my life that can complete me that is romantic but strong, and that has the same interests as me. I don't like to play games and I hate liars.


Ideal match description:
I am forward to meet a woman who is honest,caring,loving a special one and God fearing one. who loved to be pampered.I am not into games or looking to play the field. I am looking to meet honest woman with integrity and strong character. I believe in opening a door for a lady, going out and paying for a night out,but then I am no push over either, I believe in treating people how one would expect to be treated themselves.







« Letzte Änderung: 11,Mai,2018, 11:48:00 von Administrator »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.