Autor Thema: nene @ saymehi.com  (Gelesen 576 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline piccolastrega

  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8399
nene @ saymehi.com
« am: 21,Mär,2015, 14:54:37 »
http://www.saymehi.com/profile-72290-nene.html

Zitat
nene
   - 29 y/o female
   - Monrovia, Liberia
   - English, English, English
   - Self employed
   - Have 1 children
   - Last logged in: 2011-09-24 08:19:18
   - ID: 72290

   - Friends:
...


 
Personal details
ProfileType      
Sex      female
Children      1
Want children      Maybe
Date of birth      1985 - July - 27
Height      5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type      Average
Ethnicity      African
Religion      Christian
Marital status      Single
Education      High School graduate
Smoker      No
Drinker      No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a      male
Looking for an age range      37 -  18
Relationship      Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Zitat
Description:
I'm loving,romantic, sweet,caring and very giving. I like to take care of people, like to give more of myself than to be on the receiving side of life. I like shopping,traveling,cooking,music,mo vies,being with the family and spending lots of my time with my man by my side. I like nature and i love the variety of life, i like to relax by the ocean, just chilling and enjoying the sound of the crashing waves.


Ideal match description:
I'm looking for easy and loving man to spend the rest of my life with. I want a man who can love me for what aim and cherish me. I need a man who can share his dream with me and together we can make this world a better place for the both of us. Hope i'm not asking too much. Just say hi and let start the ball rolling.