Autor Thema: George Williams <georgewilliams841@ymail.com>  (Gelesen 352 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline marian19

  • Newbies
  • **
  • Beiträge: 8
  • I Love Anti-Scam-NL
George Williams <georgewilliams841@ymail.com>
« am: 29,Jan,2013, 12:58:46 »
Greg 48 J.

Zitat
We are Williams family from The United State of America, We are a nice
and fun loving family but we are currently based in london England
(UK).


I work as a production engineer for Continental Tyre, a German based
Tyre Company. My wife Caro also works with the same company as an
Administrative Assistant. We were posted on contract to ( UK ) were we
currently reside but we would be returning back to ( USA ) after our
contract expires.


Our busy schedule prompted us to seek the assistance of an aupair, we
searched for potential nannies on www.easyaupair.com and we found your
profile and liked it. Your basic duties would be to take care of our
kid. We have a maid who would undertake of housework hence your basic
responsibility is with our child David.


We would be offering a salary of 1500GBP which would be paid to you at
the end of every month and a weekly pocket money of 200GBP.We knows
the amount is high but we are paid well by our company and we want the
best for our son. You would have a furnished accommodation with
Television Set, Internet Ready Laptop, Fixed Landline telephone and a
car for your use.


Indicate your interest by sending us your picture, phone number and
some character references for us to evaluate and consider you for the
position.


On the issue of travel documents, we would take care of the cost by
undertaking care of your traveling cost. In saying this we would be
paying for your flight tickets and visa procurement charges.


Let us hear from you so that we can discuss more on the offer. You can
contact me on this same e mail portal or via my direct mobile phone
number +447024036865.


Best regards,

George Williams,

For the family.
« Letzte Änderung: 18,Okt,2014, 09:31:01 von admin »

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 287185
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Williams @ badoo (georgewilliams841@ymail.com)
« Antwort #1 am: 30,Jan,2013, 15:20:57 »
Mit der Adresse <georgewilliams841@ymail.com> ist bei badoo folgendes Profil registriert ;)

 
Williams
http://badoo.com/01219629437

Zitat
Williams, 47  Letzter Login: Gestern
New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten (USA)
Wants to date with a girl, older than 36
Heute 0 Besucher, diesen Monat 66.

Persönliche Infos
 Beziehungsstatus:  Ich bin Single
 Orientierung:  Ich bin aufgeschlossen
 Aussehen:  173cm (5'8"), 43kg (95Lbs), schlank, schwarze Haare und graue Augen.
 Wohnsituation:  Alleine
 Kinder:  Bereits ausgeflogen
 Rauchen:  Anti-Raucher
 Alkohol:  Nur in Gesellschaft
 Ausbildung:  Hochschule/Uni
 Sprachen:  Englisch
 Arbeit:  foreign supervisor.
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.