Autor Thema: Joe S @ tagged  (Gelesen 734 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Joe S @ tagged
« am: 15,Jan,2013, 14:37:22 »
Bild zeigt : Scott O'Keeffe, Actor, Film & Stage Crew http://www.starnow.com.au/scottokeeffe

scamreports findet man hier :


:smilie_g_010:


Chris Adams
 
  <adamschris278@yahoo.com >


:smilie_g_010:



 
  <georgelove2u@yahoo.com >


:smilie_g_010:


Scott Marc
 
  <scottmarc81@yahoo.com  >



http://www.tagged.com/profile.html?uid=5978824997

Zitat


Zuletzt aktiv: vor 48 Minuten

Profilaufrufe: 216 Mal

Profil-Skin: Standard

Mitglied seit: 22 November 2012 [hi5]

 

Geschlecht: Männlich

Adresse: Scotland, United Kingdom

Alter: 49

Beziehungsstatus: Single

Interessiert an: Freunde, Einem Date, Einer ernsthaften Beziehung

Ethnische Zugehörigkeit: Kaukasisch/weiß

Religion: Christ

Orientierung: Heterosexuell
« Letzte Änderung: 15,Jan,2013, 14:45:38 von Lydia_2901 »

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: frankbosco @ confirio.com
« Antwort #1 am: 15,Jan,2013, 14:39:39 »
https://www.confirio.com/id/360666
Zitat
  41 / Male / Straight
  Offline. Last online October 15, 2012.

Joined August 23, 2012. Living in Governors Island, New Jersey.
About Me
am a serious and easy going person i don,t like a cheater i need the woman that we be with me till death do us part!!!looking for the lover of my life and the woman that is sincere in love and kind...to be a good wife ...with me till when we meet for real and we can be together and make a family in life..

Do you drink? Seldom
Do you smoke? No
Do you do drugs? No
Religion: Christian
How tall are you? 5'2" (157.48 cm.)
How much do you weigh? 144 lbs. (65 kg.)
Do you like pets? Yes
Do you want kids? Maybe
What color is your hair? Blonde
Do you wear glasses? Sometimes
Life is: Exciting
Do you daydream alot? Sometimes
What kind of student are you? A
Do you read a newspaper daily? Usually
What is the derivative of x2? Don't know
What is your ethnicity? Asian
What other languages can you speak? Spanish
Do you have a car? Yes
Do you have a motorcycle? Yes
Ever been to Paris? Yes
Ever been to Miami? Yes
Have any piercings? No
Any tattoos? Yes
Do you use Facebook or Twitter? Yes
Do you normally start conversations with people or do you let them start conversations with you? I start the conversation
How many times did you go out per week last year on average? 5-7
About many times did you exercise per week last year? 2-3
How many hours of volunteer work did you do last year? 0-5
How many books did you read last year? 11-20

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re: jbruce007 @ lavaplace.com
« Antwort #2 am: 15,Jan,2013, 14:50:13 »
http://www.lavaplace.com/jbruce007/
Zitat
  I am a:       43-year-old man
zodiac sign:      Aquarius Aquarius
located in:       Banbury, France
looking for:       25 - 55-year-old woman
relationship:       
race:       
marital status:       
children:       None

Lydia_2901

  • Gast
Re:georgelove2u @ friendsearch.com
« Antwort #3 am: 15,Jan,2013, 14:52:07 »
http://www.friendsearch.com/personals/georgelove2u/
Zitat
Seeking Straight Female
47 yrs, Male for Dating, Marriage


Am a guy with attractive qualities,
Am a guy with attractive qualities,i love sincere and faithful people,am here to find my soul mate and i believe i will find it


Physical Traits
Body:      Prefer Not To Say
Looks:      Not Specified

Personal Background
Ethnicity:      Caucasian
Religion:      Not Specified
Occupation:      Not Specified
Children:      I don't have any children
Language:      Not Specified
Horoscope:      Aquarius

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 288428
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Scott F @ tagged
« Antwort #4 am: 28,Apr,2014, 22:40:57 »
Scott F
http://www.tagged.com/profile.html?uid=6007811950&from_mm=1

Zitat
Scott F
Zuletzt aktiv: vor 2 Stunden
Profilaufrufe: 7 Mal
Profil-Skin: Standard
Tagline: searching for my right woman
Mitglied seit: 23 April 2014
Geschlecht: Männlich
Alter: 50
Beziehungsstatus: Single
Interessiert an: Einer ernsthaften Beziehung
Ethnische Zugehörigkeit: Kaukasisch/weiß
Religion: Christ
Orientierung: Heterosexuell

Über mich
    Über mich:
    However I also believe " Where there is a will there is a way".Have been on this for less than 1week now and i'm in search of my Soul & Dream Mate, Lover, Wife and Life Companion,let me give you a brief introduction of me.My name is scott flames White/Caucasian. I'm Self Employed Construction Engineer studied the course Construction Engineer with a Master Degree, I have a good sense of humor. I live in carollton ,TX, Age (51yrs).I'm a widower been widowed for 5 yrs now. I have just only 1 lovely son (Sam)(15 years old). After the sudden and devastating death of my wife, Who was a wonderful, sweet and caring wife and mother..Have been single for the past 5 years, am a man with a strong heart, loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate, i also believe in God. I like swimming, camping, fishing, reading & writing, tennis, Football, Basketball, Baseball, golf, swimming etc.   
« Letzte Änderung: 28,Apr,2014, 22:41:29 von Antonio »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.