Autor Thema: John Steve @  (Gelesen 16289 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 288506
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Re: John Steve @
« Antwort #10 am: 10,Jul,2019, 12:47:20 »

Max Arif (64)
Male / Divorced / ID: 12018274
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 40 - 65
For: Friendship, Marriage
Member Overview
Quiet and caring person that is willing to love

About Max Arif He's Looking For
Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ]
Gender:      Male   Female
Age:For privacy reasons, age is accurate to within 2 weeks
64   40 - 65
Lives in:      Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia   Any
Relocate:      Willing to relocate to another country   Any
Hair color:      Light Brown   Any
Hair length:      Short   Any
Hair type:      Wavy   Any
Eye color:      Hazel   Any
Eye wear:      Glasses   Any
Height:      6'6" (199 cm)   Any
Weight:      85 kg (187 lb)   Any
Body style:      Average   Any
Ethnicity:      Caucasian (White)   Any
Complexion:      Fair   Any
Facial hair:      Mustache   N/A
Appearance:      Average   Any
Physical / Health status:      Normal   Any
Drink:      Don't drink   Any
Smoke:      Don't smoke   Any
Eating habits:      Halal foods always   Any
Marital Status:      Divorced   Any
Have children:      Yes - don't live at home   Any
Number of children:      3   Any
Oldest child:      Older than 18   Any
Youngest child:      14   Any
Want (more) children:      Not Sure   Any
Occupation:      Construction / Trades   Any
Employment status:      Full Time   Any
Income:      RM180,001 - RM240,000 MYR   Any
Home type:      Town house   Any
Living situation:      Live Alone   Any
Residency status:      Permanent Resident   Any
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality:      New Zealand   Any
Education:      PhD or Doctorate   Any
Languages spoken:      English   Any
Religion:      Islam - Sunni   Any
Born / Reverted:      Reverted to Islam   Any
Religious values:      Religious   Any
Attend religious services:      Daily   Any
Wear a Niqab:      N/A   Any
Wear a Hijab:      N/A   Any
Read Qur'an:      Ocassionally   Any
Polygamy:      Don't accept polygamy   Any
Family values:      Liberal   Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment:   Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food:   American, French, Middle Eastern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music:   Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport:   American Football, Basketball, Cricket, Fishing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Polo, Soccer, Walking
Someone to love and respect me

« Letzte Änderung: 10,Jul,2019, 13:28:16 von Administrator »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.