Autor Thema: James B Woods @  (Gelesen 1810 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline Mondfee

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 37531
  • I Love Anti-Scam-NL
James B Woods @
« am: 29,Mai,2012, 12:06:34 »
James B Woods

Freunde · 70
Wohnt in Boston
Aus London
In einer Beziehung
Beziehungsstatus      In einer Beziehung

Scamreports, die Fälle behandeln, in denen Bildern der selben Person verwendet wurden:,4619.0.html

Zu folgenden Identitäten finden sich Scamreports die Fälle behandeln, bei denen Bilder der selben Person verwendet wurden:
Mike Robbies <> :smilie_g_010:
Phil Robies <> :smilie_g_010:
Dave Robies <> :smilie_g_010:
Allen James <> :smilie_g_010:
George Newton <> :smilie_g_010:
James Smith <> :smilie_g_010:
Danny Robies <> :smilie_g_010:
John Palmas :smilie_g_010:
Rich Mond <> :smilie_g_010:
Harry Jones / John Palmas <> :smilie_g_010:
« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 20:55:58 von Administrator »
Wahre Worte sind oft nicht schön, schöne Worte sind oft nicht wahr!


  • Gast
russander1 @
« Antwort #1 am: 23,Feb,2013, 12:11:32 »

Age: 42
Sign: Virgo
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: Average
Hair colour: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
      City: Miami Beach, Florida
Education: Graduate studies
Profession: Military
Income: Private
Has a car: Yes
Seeking a: Female
Looking for: Dating or Marriage       Marital status: Single
Has children: Yes
Want children: Undecided
Exercise: 1-3 times per week
Smokes: No
Drinks: Occasionally
Drugs: No

About me:
hmmm how do i start well i am aeasy caring lovely person.i'm a man with one lovely beautiful daughter i believe whats in the inside of a person and not what s on the outside im a good listener people say i have big heart & soul i love to dance & sometimes sing,but most of all i love to spend time with my family...

My Interests & Hobbies:
I like movies, coffee conversation, hanging out and so on...

I am looking for:
would like to meet a beautiful woman to fall in love with and have a lifelong friendship as well as romantic relationship hmm get married with. Dinner, watching movies on the couch together, and all of the other comforts of home that make a man want to come home and spend time with their better half..

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 20:56:57 von Administrator »


  • Gast
Re: benard @
« Antwort #2 am: 23,Feb,2013, 12:14:27 »
für das komplette Profil muss man angemeldet sein....

   41 yr old Single Christian Man
Dating in Millbrook, Jersey
Education: High school
Religion: Christian
Political Views: Not political
Duet® Factors: RAOV, FCHI

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 20:57:35 von Administrator »


  • Gast
Re: Russel @
« Antwort #3 am: 23,Feb,2013, 12:16:51 »
  Age 41, Male, From Florida

I am 41 years, average build, i sm 6'0 tall, Caucasian....
Russell's Photos
Russell has not uploaded any additional photos.
Russell's Keywords
, would, start, by, saying, i, am, , easy, going, caring, lovely, person, respectful, accommodating, down, to, earth, and, i, , have, a, very, adorable, son, and, he, lives, with, me, i, believe, whats, in, the, inside, of, a, person, and, not, what, s, on, the, outside, im, a, good, listener, people, say, i, have, big, heart, , soul, i, love, to, dance, , sometimes, singbut, most, of, all, i, love, to, spend, time, with, my, family,

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 20:58:24 von Administrator »

Offline Florida

  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 3578
  • I Love Anti-Scam-NL
mickipan4 @ fs24
« Antwort #4 am: 10,Mai,2013, 16:15:59 »

Über mich
Status: Mitglied
Motto:Ich lasse mir noch ein Motto einfallen.

Wie ich aussehe
Grösse:178 cm
Gewicht:82 kg
Erscheinungsbild:modisch  alternativ

Über mein Leben
Fitnesslevel:gut in Form
Ernährungstyp:Fast Food
Lieblingsküche:Französisch  Mexikanisch
Eigener Haushalt:ja
Fremdsprachen:Spanisch  Spanisch  Spanisch

Meine Interessen
Was sind Ihre Hobbys?:Kino  Sport treiben  Reisen  Ausgehen  Outdoor
Welche Sportarten betreiben Sie?:Bodybuilding  Golf  Fußball  Joggen  Radfahren

Ich suche
Alter:30 bis 70

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 20:59:17 von Administrator »

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 288220
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
David Morison @ fakesbook
« Antwort #5 am: 20,Jul,2013, 16:33:06 »
David Morison

Freunde · 1

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 20:59:52 von Administrator »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.

Offline rugi

  • Junior Member
  • ***
  • Beiträge: 23
  • I Love Anti-Scam-NL
Allen James @ fakesbook
« Antwort #6 am: 23,Jul,2013, 20:04:50 »
Allen James

Beziehungsstatus      In einer Beziehung

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 21:00:23 von Administrator »


  • Gast
Re: Kelvin, 49 @ badoo
« Antwort #7 am: 08,Okt,2013, 17:26:33 »
Kelvin, 49
  Accra, Ghana

Kelvin hat noch keine Interessen in seinem Profil. Frag ihn doch einfach, wofür er sich interessiert! Jetzt fragen!
Persönliche Infos


« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 21:03:16 von Administrator »


  • Gast
Re: Steve, 47M @
« Antwort #8 am: 08,Okt,2013, 17:30:12 »
Steve, 47M
  Steve, 47M
Worcester, United States
Last login: March 22, 2012
Hi I'm Steve
ABOUT ME: As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think
I'm looking for
Women, A good caring woman, loving and respectful woman.

United States
6'1" (185cm)
90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye Color:
Hair Color:
Has Children:
Does not have children
Want Children:
Might want to have children
Zodiac Sign:
Born in the year:
Language Speak:
Non Smoker
Light/social drinker

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 21:03:51 von Administrator »

Offline Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 288220
  • Geschlecht: Männlich
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Jungle @ badoo (
« Antwort #9 am: 03,Dez,2013, 17:37:11 »
Mit der Adresse <> ist bei badoo folgendes Profil registriert


Jungle, 45  Letzter Login: 27. November 2013 
Palermo, Italien
Sucht nach Verabredungen mit einer Frau, 40-70
Heute 0 Besucher, diesen Monat 39.

Über mich
 Million of happy and horrible moments have been already behind. Experience has taught me different things and not all of them were pleasant but time passes and I remember so many amazing things, I am surrounded with love and I appreciate everything I have. Life is not easy but it is worth living. Each year of my life proves that every minute must be enjoyed. My motto is that no matter happens you must never give up. May be I am too optimistic but I am sure I have deserved this right. My work is connected with small children, well, I am absorbed in constant joy, laugh and sincere happiness. This helps me to see the world in very bright colors. I can be happy even because of small rain which has spoiled my hairstyle or unexpected thoughts coming to my mind. Reasons to be happy are very happy we just need to open our eyes, start to listen and notice what is going on around. Sound ridiculous but this is me and my life. My lifestyle is very active.

Interessiert an
 When you have passed half of your way, you start to realize that age is just a number, appearance is that remaining in the photo but actions, words and HEART are those which are eternal. And I am in the search of the big heart who loves everything which comes to his life, I am in the search of the woman who is grateful for everything and is never tired of life. Having found HER I want to spent our best years holding hands of each other. We have a great advantage over younger ones, we do not need to prove that we are worth of something, that we are better than we are, we have only one duty. We must only appreciate the years when we do not owe anything to anyone, just live making happy each other. If you agree, let us start.

Persönliche Infos
Status:  Ich bin Single
Orientierung:  Ich bin heterosexuell
Aussehen:  181cm (5' 11''), 77kg (170lbs), muskulös, schwarze Haare und nussbraune Augen
Wohnen:  Alleine
Kinder:  Habe bereits Kinder
Rauchen:  Anti-Raucher
Alkohol:  Nur in Gesellschaft
Ausbildung:  Hochschule/Uni
Sprachen:  Englisch (Muttersprache)
Job:  Military. Ich habe ein gutes Einkommen

« Letzte Änderung: 23,Jan,2020, 21:07:09 von Administrator »
Erfahrung bedeutet nichts, jeder kann etwas jahrelang falsch machen ohne es zu merken.