Autor Thema: Terry Cole / Harrison Terry / Mikel Jones <onelovechristian@yahoo.com>  (Gelesen 704 mal)

Offline Administrator

• Administrator
  • I love Anti-Scam-Forum-NL
Zitat
Hello xxx,
My name is Terry Cole,I am a widow and Construction Engineer is my job,As for my relationship with Church wow God is the Author and the Finisher of my faith and in him i trust,I go to chuch every week (sundays).I lost my wife to breast cancer 5yrs ago and we had just one child who is a girl,her name is Jane,20yr old.My late wife is from the Orphanage Home and i lost both my parents already but i have an uncle and an Aunt but we are not close because they never for once liked my wife because of where she came from but i was not bothered because i will never betray her love and trust because of them,Its a bad thing to break the heart that loves and trust you so i moved on marrying her and then they were against us so i separated from them and now that my wife is dead we are still not close because they don't like her child..I would like to meet a woman as friends first and then take it from there. Well here is a little about myself..I'm one of a kind. I'm very sensitive and caring. I have a lot to give. I put you first, and treat you like you should be treated. I don't like to be lied to, and if you don't have the truth to tell I don't have time for you. I have a great personality and I'm not the life of the party..I see myself as a loyal person,always there for you. Fun to be with,I love to make people laugh. Spontaneous,always up to try something different. I enjoy all different types of music,going to concerts,Broadway plays,movies,shooting pool,bowling,walks through the City,a good workout at the gym,or just staying home cuddling in bed together watching a movie. I must add I know my way around the kitchen...Surf & Turf is my specialty!! Also I'm very adventurous,like to experience different things,from checking out new restaurants/bars to getting into the car and driving acros